First draft revision

So, I’ve finished my first draft of CRASH COURSE since arriving to Earth 2013. I’ve invited a few acquaintances to read through it and provide feedback. I think it may be necessary to take a week or two off from looking at the manuscript before returning to start on the revision – taking a break, as it were, to look at it fresh. I anticipate going back to revisit the story from beginning to end and filling in the gaps and making corrections will result in a better product. The story is open for sequels, more fun and adventure.

te

One thought on “First draft revision

  1. You’re writing interesting stuff. I think my profile shows what I’m working on, basically a memoir of the emergence and trivialization of a new science. I discovered similarities between that process and that of other culture-changing events.

Leave a Reply

